In Our Image Web Novel – Release Schedule

Hey guys, this is Cirrus, and I’m here to make an announcement: starting today, December 6th, the release of my web novel “In Our Image” has officially begun! So, now that the wheels are finally turning on this story, I figured I should probably give you guys a rough idea on around when the new chapters will be coming out, for those of you who wish to keep reading.

As it stands now, the chapter release schedule is looking to be weekly–that is, one week from today Volume 1 Chapter 2 should be out. I’ll try to be consistent with this, but there’s always the chance that life (or, more likely, writing/editing) will get in the way. If that’s the case, however, I’ll try to inform you guys early on.

Aside from that, I don’t really have too much to say right now, other than I hope you enjoy the story. I’d appreciate it if you guys could let me know what you think about the site, the schedule, and the story itself, so I can continue to improve. Thanks!

Read Chapter 1 here, check the Table of Contents for more chapters, or check out the About section for more information! Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

